Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulpsychologische Beratungsstelle

Renate Baudis
Leitung der Beratungsstelle
Oberpsychologierätin
renate.maier-baudis@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Jan Erik Schmidt
Stellvertretende Leitung
Psychologierat
jan-erik.schmidt@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de


Dr. Christine Bedke
Psychologierätin
christine.bedke@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Claudia Bitzer
Diplom Psychologin
claudia.bitzer@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Anette Hammer
Diplom Psychologin
anette.hammer@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Anne Henchen
Diplom Psychologin
anne.henchen@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Julian Hof
Diplom-Psychologe
julian.hof@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Heike Hufnagel
Oberpsychologierätin
heike.hufnagel@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Helga Lang
Psychologierätin
helga.lang@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Melanie Schorr
Psychologierätin
melanie.schorr@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Laura Mayer-Mersch
Psychologierätin
laura.mayer-mersch@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Heike Schaefer
Psychologierätin
heike.schaefer@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de  
 
Frieder Sigloch
Fachoberlehrer
frieder.sigloch@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Susanne Theurer
Psychologierätin
susanne.theurer@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Jutta Vogt
Diplom Psychologin
jutta.vogt@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Doris Schwägerle
Sekretariat
07071 99902-500
doris.schwaegerle@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de

Fußleiste